Conclusion

This class was immensely interesting to me.  I have always, even without necessarily understanding it, thought I loved “technology” and this course gave me an opportunity to question and explore all the mediums I feel are most relevant to my life today.  While most of the readings for class felt like taking strolls through history, many of the ideas were relevant and applicable to the present.

I am incredibly looking forward to whatever new developments may be coming our way (my personal interest is in the changes that accessible virtual reality may bring).  This may be, for some, a strange and uncomfortable world to live in, but I find it all a little magical and delight in being able to play with it.

One last link that’s not quite related but interesting all the same: How To See The Future

Conclusion

Leave a Reply

